UN NOUVEL ESPACE DE TRAVAIL AU COEUR DE LA DYNAMIQUE VILLE D’ABIDJAN

Palm Towers a été conçu et construit suivant les normes internationales de qualité. Le développement se révèle être un bâtiment haut de gamme avec une architecture moderne pour un espace de travail inspirant et dynamique.

Palm Towers promeut une nouvelle ère de travail à Abidjan, qui se veut à la fois moderne et efficace s’adaptant aux nouveaux besoins des entreprises.

Avec une magnifique façade en verre, Palm Towers offre une vue panoramique imprenable sur la lagune Ébrié. Le bâtiment est stratégiquement situé sur le fameux boulevard de Marseille au sud d’Abidjan. Il offre 10.382m2 de superbes bureaux et d’espaces commerciaux à louer, répartis sur 1 sous sol et 13 étages hors sol, ainsi que des parkings privés sécurisés. L’emplacement du développement bénéficie d’un accès facile aux transports en commun avec diverses infrastructures situées à seulement quelques minutes.

LES AVANTAGES DE PALM TOWERS

UNE ARCHITECTURE UNIQUE CONÇUE POUR VOUS METTRE EN VALEUR

LOCALISATION

UN EMPLACEMENT DE CHOIX

SUR LE BOULEVARD DE MARSEILLE

Situé sur un axe principal desservi par de nombreux bus et transports en commun, Palm Towers est idéalement situé à proximité de diverses commodités animées de Marcory. Les occupants peuvent ainsi profiter d’une variété de restaurants, boutiques et hôtels de qualité exceptionnelle, d’établissements d’enseignement international

UN CADRE DE TRAVAIL STIMULANT, CONFORTABLE ET OPTIMISÉ

UN DÉVELOPPEMENT EMBLÉMATIQUE

Le complexe Palm Towers est composé de deux grands immeubles – le premier est dédié aux bureaux et le deuxième aux appartements de luxe. Les deux tours sont séparées par un toit jardin au-dessus du rez-de-chaussée qui recouvre également de manière esthétique les espaces de stationnement. La principale caractéristique du premier immeuble dédié aux bureaux est sa superbe façade en verre, qui accentue la lumière naturelle du soleil à tous les étages ainsi que la vue sur la lagune et le jardin arrière.

GRADE A

BÂTIMENT DE HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE

ISOLATION THERMIQUE ET ACOUSTIQUE

 

Palm Towers offre une luminosité naturelle à tous les niveaux du développement, créant un environnement de travail harmonieux qui agrémente davantage le bien-être physique et mental ainsi qu’une meilleure productivité. Les luminaires, les accessoires et tous les matériaux utilisés pendant la construction et l’achèvement de l’ensemble du projet sont de la meilleure qualité possible. Les panneaux de la façade présentent des propriétés d’isolation thermique et acoustique innovantes pour une sensation agréable et paisible à tout moment de la journée et de l’année.

MESURES DE PROTECTION INCENDIES

 

Le bâtiment respecte toutes les normes de sécurité incendie avec une installation efficace et des exigences technologiques. Des équipements de détection et de protection incendie sont installés à chaque étage tels que des portes coupe-feu pour ascenseurs et escaliers de secours ainsi que des extincteurs et des systèmes automatiques de désenfumage. Palm Towers est l’un des développements les plus sûrs de la ville.

LA ZONE DE RÉCEPTION

En entrant dans l’immeuble Palm Towers, les locataires et les clients sont immédiatement accueillis par un superbe atrium avec un plafond lumineux à double hauteur, des finitions luxueuses distinctives et un vitrage du sol au plafond donnant sur le boulevard de Marseille.

LES NIVEAUX DU BÂTIMENT

Réparties sur 12 étages, les surfaces locatives sont agencées efficacement pour garantir des espaces lumineux. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les surfaces approximatives disponibles par étage.

LES ESPACES DE BUREAUX

Avec des aménagements de bureaux flexibles, allant de 275 à 622 m2, pouvant être combinés, les entreprises de toutes tailles trouveront un ajustement personnalisé à leurs besoins.

 

Conçus de manière réfléchie et exécutés à la perfection, les espaces sont livrés non meublés avec faux plafond, carreaux, installations électriques et fibres optiques ainsi que les installations sanitaires.

PLANS D’ÉTAGE

L’ÉQUIPE

Développeur/ promoteur : SCI L’EBRIE

Architecte : Architecture Factory

Entreprise générale : D Invest Company (DIC)

Bureau d’étude : AOT Paris

Bureau de contrôle : VERITAS

Commercialisateur : H&A Properties and NAWA Real Estate

Conception et CGI: Crealys Ltd

CONTACTEZ NOUS MAINTENANT / TÉLÉCHARGEZ LA BROCHURE


    By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

     

    To view our Cookies Policy, please refer to the link below:

     

    Cookies Policy

     

    To view our Privacy Policy, please refer to the link below:

     

    Privacy Policy

    Close

A NEW HQ OFFICE DEVELOPMENT
IN THE VIBRANT EVOLVING CITY
OF ABIDJAN

Designed and built following quality international standards, the development is revealed as a distinguished property with a fresh and energetic outlook for the most dynamic, futureproof and inspiring working space.

Palm Towers sets a new workplace standard in Abidjan, catering for the needs of the modern work environment.

With a striking signature glass façade offering unobstructed panoramic views of the Ébrié Lagoon, Palm Towers is strategically situated on the well sought-after Boulevard de Marseille in the south of Abidjan. It provides 11,382m2 of superb office and retail spaces for rent, spread over 1 below ground and 13 floors above ground, as well as secured private parking lots. The development’s location enjoys easy access to public transportation with various facilities conveniently situated only minutes away.

HIGHLIGHTS OF PALM TOWERS

DISTINCTIVE ARCHITECTURE BUILT TO BRING OUT YOUR BEST

THE LOCATION

A PROMINENT LOCATION

ON THE BOULEVARD DE MARSEILLE

Located on a main axis served by numerous buses and public transports, Palm Towers is ideally situated in proximity to the lively lifestyle amenities of Marcory. Occupiers can thus take advantage of a variety of high quality restaurants, retails, hotels, international education facilities and healthcare just moments away from the building.

VIBRANT, REJUVENATING & ENHANCED WORKING LIFE

AN ICONIC DEVELOPMENT

Palm Towers complex is made up of two high buildings, the first is dedicated to offices while the other to luxury apartments. The two towers are separated by a roof garden above the ground floor that also aesthetically covers the parking spaces. The office building’s main feature is its stunning glass façade, enhancing natural sunlight on all floors as well as the views of the lagoon and the rear garden.

GRADE A

HIGH TECHNOLOGY BUILDING

THERMAL AND ACOUSTIC INSULATION

 

One of the attractive characteristics of Palm Towers is its generous offering of natural light on every level of the development, creating an uplifting working environment for better mood and productivity. The light fixtures, fittings and all materials used during construction and completion of the whole project are of the finest quality while the façade panels feature innovative thermal and phonic insulation properties for a pleasant and peaceful feeling any time of the day and year.

FIRE PROTECTION AND LIFE SAFETY MEASURES

 

The high rise building follows all fire safety standards with effective installation and technological requirements. Each floor is fitted with fire detection and protection equipment such as fireproof doors for elevators and emergency stairways as well as extinguishers and automatic smoke extraction systems. Palm Towers is one of the safest developments in the city.

THE RECEPTION AREA

Entering Palm Towers office building, tenants and clients are immediately welcomed by a superb bright double height ceiling atrium, featuring distinctive luxurious finishes and floor to ceiling glazing overlooking the Boulevard de Marseille.

THE AREA SCHEDULE

Spread over 12 floors, the areas for rent are efficiently laid out to ensure light-filled spaces. Below are the approximate floor areas available per floor.

THE OFFICE SPACES

With flexible office layouts, ranging from 275 to 622m2, companies of any size shall find a custom fit for their needs.

 

Thoughtfully designed and finished to perfection, the spaces are delivered unfurnished with false ceiling, tiles, electrical and optical fiber installations as well as sanitary fittings.

FLOOR PLANS

THE TEAM

Developer / Promoter: SCI L’EBRIE

General Contractor: D Invest

Design Firm: AOT Paris

Testing, Inspection & Certification: VERITAS

Real Estate Agency: H&A Properties and NAWA Real Estate

Design & CGIs: Crealys Ltd

ENQUIRE NOW / DOWNLOAD BROCHURE


    By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

     

    To view our Cookies Policy, please refer to the link below:

     

    Cookies Policy

     

    To view our Privacy Policy, please refer to the link below:

     

    Privacy Policy

    Close